Eid-ul-Fitr holidays from June 4-7 announced

ISLAMABAD: The government has announced four holidays from June 4 to 7 on the occasion of Eid-ul-Fitr, a statement said on Tuesday.

The ministry of interior issued a notification notifying the general information that June 4-7 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) shall be public holidays on the occasion of Holy Festival of Eid-ul-Fitr.

(Visited 60 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *