FBR launches trial run for online payment through 18 banks

ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has launched pilot run for collection of duty and taxes through online payment system of 18 banks.

According to the FBR it had launched trial run of payment of taxes through alternate delivery channels i.e. ATM and Internet banking.

The FBR said that online collection system e-payments module through ATM & Online banking is live on trial basis.

List of Banks on which this facility is available is as under.

1. Askari Bank

2. Bank Alfalah

3. Meezan Bank

4. NBP

5. Habib Metro


7. Soneri Bank

8. JS Bank

9. MCB

10. UBL

11. HBL

12. ABL

13. Summit Bank

14. Bank of Punjab

15. Bank Al Habib

16. Faysal Bank

17. Silk Bank

18. Bank Islami

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *