SRB appoints 14 auditors to boost revenue collection

KARACHI: Sindh Revenue Board (SRB) has appointed 14 auditors for enhancing tax collection through audit and enforcement, sources told




A notification issued by the SRB stated that the persons had been appointed to exercise powers and functions of auditor under the Sales Tax Act, 2011.

Following persons have been appointed as auditors:

01. Murtaza Raza

02. Noor Ali Pyarali

03. Ms. Sonia Malik

04. Kamran Hussain

05. Kashif Ghani Memon

06. Muhammad Zohaib

07. Zain ul Abedeen

08. Anil Kumar

09. Osama Ahmed Siddiqui

10. Muhammad Tooran Butt

11. Ms. Komal

12. Rizwan Ali Shaikh

13. Dileep Kumar

14. Akbar Ali Shaikh

(Visited 37 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.