FBR sets up Finance Bill 2019 anamoly committee

ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) on Tuesday constituted an anamoly committee comprising tax professionals to identify legal flaws in Finance Bill 2019.

Ashfaq Tola has been nominated chairman of the committee. Hamid Atiq Sarwar, Member IR Policy, FBR has been nominated as vice chairman.

Other members of the committee are included: Abid Shaban, Zia Awan, Muhammad Awais, Asif Haroon, Abdul Qadir Memon, Amer Javed, Iftikhar Taj and Muhammad Rafique.

The committee shall it’s report on June 21, 2019.

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.