FBR issues revised valuation of immovable properties for 20 cities

ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) on Tuesday issued notifications for implementing enhanced valuation of immovable properties in 20 major cities.

The new valuations will be applicable from July 24, 2019.

Following are the new valuation for 20 cities:

(1) Abbottabad SRO 829(I)/2019

(2) Bahawalpur SRO 830(I)/2019

(3) Faisalabad SRO 831(I)/2019

(4) Gujranwala SRO 846(I)/2019

(5) Gujrat SRO 832(I)/2019

(6) Gwadar SRO 848(I)/2019

(7) Hyderabad SRO 833(I)/2019

(8) Islamabad SRO 834(I)/2019

(9) Jhang SRO 835(I)/2019

(10) Jhelum SRO 836 (I)/2019

(11) Karachi SRO 837(I)/2019

(12) Lahore SRO 838(I)/2019

(13) Mardan SRO 839(I)/2019

(14) Multan SRO 840(I)/2019

(15) Peshawar SRO 841(I)/2019

(16) Quetta SRO 842(I)/2019

(17) Rawalpindi SRO 843(I)/2019

(18) Sahiwal SRO 844(I)/2019

(19) Sargodha SRO 445(I)2019

(20) Sukkur SRO 847(I)/2019

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.