FBR notifies promotion of customs officers to BS-19

FBR notifies promotion of customs officers to BS-19

ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) on Tuesday announced promotion of officers of Pakistan Customs Service (PCS) from BS-18 to the posts of Additional Collectors of Customs (BS-19) on regular basis with immediate effect.

Following officers have been promoted to BS-19:

01. Asma Bashir

02. Khaldun Ul Haq

03. Muhammad Moazzam Raza

04. Ali Waheed Khan

05. Amanullah

06. Syed Babar Ali Shah

07. Fazli Shakoor

08. Asim Rehman

09. Muhammad Faisal

10. Shams-ur-Rehman

11. Falik Shair

12. Yawar Nawaz

13. Mahwish Shah

The FBR said that the officers who are already working in BS-19 on OPS basis will actualize their promotion against these posts. Posting / Transfer orders of the remaining officers will be notified separately.

The officer appearing at Serial No. 10 will actualize his promotion from the date he returns from deputation and joins FBR.

The Officers who were drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw the allowance on their promotion.