FBR promotes IRS officers to BS-19

FBR promotes IRS officers to BS-19

ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has promoted officers of Inland Revenue Service (IRS) to BS-19 on regular basis with immediate effect.

The FBR promoted following BS-18 IRS officers to BS-19 on regular basis:

1. Zeeshan Asif

2. Ms. Amina Batool

3. Syed Mashkoor Ali

4. Shahzad Ali Khan

5. Ms. Kiran Maqsood

6. Muhammad Imran

7. Soban Ahmad

8. Ms. Hira Nazir

9. Muhammad Asif

10. Tanvir Hussain Bhatti

11. Ms. Nafeesa Bano

12. Sami Ullah Khan

13. Zulfiqar Ali

14. Abid Hussain Gulshan

15. Mohammad Hayat Khan

16. Shoukat Ali

17. Sohail Ahmad

18. Rao Shahzad Akhter Ali Khan

19. Ch. Murtaza Ali Akbar

20. Syed Hasan Sardar

21. Ms. Sana Aslam Janjua

The FBR said that the officers, if drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification, will continue to draw the same after regular promotion to BS-19.

The officers, already working in BS-19 on acting charge basis or on OPS basis as Additional Commissioner / Additional Director / Secretary FBR (HQ), Islamabad shall actualize promotion at their present place of posting.

For actualization of promotion in

BS-19 on regular basis of the remaining officers, separate orders shall be issued.

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.