KTBA elects Rehan Siddiqui as president for 2019-2020

KARACHI: Karachi Tax Bar Association (KTBA) in the 62nd Annual General Meeting held on Thursday announced Muhammad Rehan Siddiqui as president of the association of the term 2019-2020.
The AGM announced following office bearers and executive committee after the election 2019:
Office Bearers:
Muhammad Rehan Siddiqui, President
Syed Hassan Naeem, Vice President
Syed Zafar Ahmed, General Secretary
Ammar Ather Saeed, Joint Secretary
Muhammad Mustafa Raheem, Librarian
Executive Committee Member:
Arshad Ali Siddiqui
Arshad Mahmood
Ghulam Rabbani
Iqbal Ahmad Abdan
Irfan Ghafoor
Khalid Mahmood Siddiqui
Muhammad Mehmood Bikiya
Syed Faiq Raza Rizvi
Related Stories
KTBA requests FBR to include late-filers’ name into ATL
Informal donations prone to money laundering: SECP
Amendments to help Pakistan in controlling offshore tax evasion, avoidance: Vishno Raja

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.