Nazir Kehar elected as President of PSX stockbrokers association

KARACHI: Hamad Nazir Kehar has been elected as President of PSX Stockbrokers Association for the Year 2020-2021, a statement said on Wednesday.

Muhammad Munir Khanani has been elected as Vice-President. Muhammad Adil Ghaffar has been elected as General Secretary, Fawad Yousuf as Joint Secretary and Kazim Sultan Dattoo has been elected for the post of treasurer.

Election commissioner Usman Salim Kasmani, announced for Managing Committee members and Amin Yousuf Balgamwala, Abdus Samad Salim, Ghulam Mujtaba Sakarwala, Muhammad Zahid Ali Habib and Noman Abdul Majeed Adam is elected for Managing Committee.

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.